"His playing impressed me, and everyone I knew, tremendously"

Oscar Peterson

"Simply beautiful Cat...

You can feel it in every note he plays"

Quincy Jones

"He's a monster on the piano!  And, one of the greatest people I know"

Clark Terry

Quarantine Series

Hymns & Things Episode 18
November 29 @ 12 pm PDT, 3 pm EDT
The Music of Final Fantasy Vol. 1
December 2 @ 6 pm PDT, 9 pm EDT
Advent & Christmas Music
December 3 @ 6 pm PDT, 9 pm EDT
Show More

playlist 

Complete Playlist
Goodnight
Nothing
Body and Soul
Somewhere Over the Rainbow
True Love
Present Tense
Boogie Reggae Woman
I Wish I Knew
Polka Dots & Moonbeams
Edelweiss
Meditation 1: For Julia
Stablemates
Remember
Give Me Jesus
Be My Love
When Love Loves Alone
Candy
Hedwig's Theme
Jesus' Blood
Show More
VST Comparisons
VST Comparisons
VST Comparisons
Guess Where You'll End Up Next
Very Early (Bill Evans)
Show More
August 5, 2020
August 12, 2020
August 19, 2020
August 26, 2020
September 2, 2020
September 9, 2020
September 16, 2020
September 23, 2020
September 30, 2020
October 7, 2020
October 14, 2020
October 21, 2020
October 28, 2020
November 4, 2020
November 11, 2020
November 18, 2020
November 25, 2020
December 2, 2020
Show More
 

KEEP THE MUSIC PLAYING!

  • YouTube
  • Amazon
  • iTunes
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify

YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!

JK Music Logo by Chris Kauflin

SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Quincy Jones Productions Logo
Native Instruments Logo

Copyright © 2020  Justin Kauflin.    justin@justinkauflin.com.    Los Angeles, CA  USA.   All rights reserved   SDG