Wednesday Hang featuring the Music of Mulgrew Miller

Greetings!


And, a huge THANK YOU to all who have been able to join in (in real time or later) to support the "Quarantine Livestream Series!"


This Wednesday night (6 pm Pacific) will feature the Music of Mulgrew Miller. Feel free to join me as I explore music from his Songbook, as well as a few reflections on one of the greatest piano players to have ever walked the face of this earth!!


Thank you for all your support, and please feel free to share...it is so much appreciated!


Peace,

Justin


QUARANTINE LIVESTREAM SERIES:

JK Sunday Hymns & Things every Sunday at Noon (Pacific), 3 pm (Eastern)

JK's Wednesday Hang featuring... at 6:00 pm (Pacific), 9:00 pm (Eastern)


JK's Youtube Channel




Recent Posts

See All

Remembering Professor Mabern

I first encountered Harold Mabern while I was visiting colleges back in 2004.  My last stop before heading home was William Paterson during “Dialogue Day,” which is a chance for all the student groups

October News

I hope the new season with all its colors and crisp air has been treating you well. As for me, I’m thrilled to be out of the heat! Candy tends to walk at a fast clip, and I’m looking forward to showin

JK Music Logo by Chris Kauflin

SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Quincy Jones Productions Logo
Native Instruments Logo

Copyright © 2020  Justin Kauflin.    justin@justinkauflin.com.    Los Angeles, CA  USA.   All rights reserved   SDG